Love Sensation Release Officia...

What's On

Love Sensation Release Official Festival Playlist

Rebecca Shekleton
Rebecca Shekleton

10:40 1 Aug 2019

Share this article

The organisers of Love Sensation have released an official festival playlist.

The playlist features loads of great tunes from this year's Love Sensation headliners.

Lily Allen, Clean Bandit, Gossip, Kelis and more will perform at the event, which takes place at Royal Hospital Kilmainham on August 17th and 18th.

Horse Meat Disco will headline the Dance Tent on Saturday, while Honey Dijon will take to the take on Sunday.

Some of the stars of RuPaul's Drag Race will also perform at the festival.

You can listen to the Love Sensation playlist here.

Love Sensation Tickets

Tickets for Love Sensation are on sale now.

Day tickets from €67.50 are available via Ticketmaster.

Follow @98FM on Twitter for the latest Dublin news

Share this article

Read more about

Love Sensation

You might like