OÂ’Connor Makes 4 Changes for...


OÂ’Connor Makes 4 Changes for Ospreys


01:01 13 Sep 2013

Share this article

Leinster boss Matt O’Connor’s made four changes for tomorrows Pro12 clash with the Ospreys at the RDS. All four are in the pack – Mike Ross and Richardt Strauss come into the front row for Martin Moore and Sean Cronin. Mike McCarthy who’ll make his home debut replaces Tom Denton in the second row and Kevin McLaughlin’s named in the back row ahead of Rhys Ruddock.

15: Dave Kearney
14: Darragh Fanning
13: Brendan Macken
12: Gordon DÂ’Arcy
11: Luke Fitzgerald
10: Jimmy Gopperth
9: Eoin Reddan

1: Jack McGrath
2: Richardt Strauss
3: Mike Ross
4: Devin Toner
5: Mike McCarthy
6: Kevin McLaughlin
7: Shane Jennings CAPTAIN
8: Jordi Murphy


16: Sean Cronin
17: Jack OÂ’Connell
18: Martin Moore
19: Tom Denton
20: Rhys Ruddock
21: Isaac Boss
22: Ian Madigan
23: Darren Hudson

Share this article

Read more about


You might like