Here's The Rumoured Setlist Fo...

What's On

Here's The Rumoured Setlist For Westlife's Croke Park Gigs


10:28 3 Jul 2019

Share this article

Heading to see Westlife at Croke Park on Friday or Saturday? The setlist for the band's Twenty Tour has been revealed.

Shane, Mark, Nicky and Kian are celebrating their 20th anniversary by performing their greatest hits along with tracks from their upcoming new album 'Spectrum'.


View this post on Instagram


What a warm welcome Manchester, we loved last night! 📸 @christiegoodwin

A post shared by Westlife (@westlife) on

It's understood the setlist will feature their 14 number one singles including 'Swear It Again', 'Flying Without Wings' and 'You Raise Me Up' along with some covers.

The below setlist is made up of 19 songs and has pretty much stayed the same for the group's previous shows during the tour.

Here's the rumoured setlist for the band's Croke Park concerts:

  • Hello My Love
  • Swear It Again
  • What About Now
  • My Love
  • When You're Looking Like That
  • Uptown Girl
  • Mandy
  • If I Let You Go
  • Home
  • Better Man
  • Another One Bites the Dust / Radio Gaga / I Want to Break Free / Somebody to Love / Don't Stop Me Now / We Will Rock You / We Are the Champions (Queen Cover)
  • I Have A Dream (ABBA Cover)
  • Unbreakable
  • Fool Again
  • Queen of My Heart
  • What Makes a Man
  • You Raise Me Up
  • Flying Without Wings
  • World of Our Own

You can check out the stage times and safety information for Westlife's Croke Park gigs here.

Westlife will release a new song this Friday. Listen to a snippet of 'Dynamite' below:


View this post on Instagram


Who's ready for some new music? #Dynamite is coming THIS Friday 💥

A post shared by Westlife (@westlife) on

Follow @98FM on Twitter for the latest Dublin news

Share this article

You might like