Dublin side named for Kerry le...


Dublin side named for Kerry league clash at Semple Stadium


04:00 22 May 2021

Share this article

All-Ireland Champions Dublin have named their starting 15 for their Division One South Allianz National Football League game with Kerry on Sunday.

Evan Comerford will start in goals for the Dubs at Semple Stadium where there's a 1.45 pm start.

That's one of two changes to their side that lined out against Roscommon last weekend with Jonny Cooper replacing Seรกn MacMahon in the full-back line.

The Dublin team in full to start against Kerry is:

1 Evan Comerford
2 Eoin Murchan
3 David Byrne
4 Jonny Cooper
5 James McCarthy
6 John Small
7 Robert McDaid
8 Brian Fenton
9 Tom Lahiff
10 Niall Scully
11 Ciaran Kilkenny
12 Dara Mullin
13 Paddy Small
14 Con O'Callaghan
15 Cormac Costello.

Reigning League Champions Kerry will also be looking for their second win of this campaign after an opening day hammering of Galway in Tralee.

The game is being played t Semple Stadium as Dublin were forced to give up their home advantage advantage after being found to break Covid-19 training restrictions earlier this year.

Share this article

Read more about

Allianz National Football League Dublin GAA Kerry GAA Semple Stadium

You might like