Adele Reveals Tracklist For Ne...


Adele Reveals Tracklist For New Album '30'

Fionnuala .Jones
Fionnuala .Jones

11:23 2 Nov 2021

Share this article

Including a track called I Drink Wine

The tracklist for Adele's new album 30 has been revealed.

The British superstar's fourth studio album is due to be released on November 19th, marking her first release in six years.

The album will document her divorce from Simon Konecki.

The Easy On Me singer shared the much-awaited tracklist online, revealing 30 will open with a song entitled Strangers By Nature and will close with Love Is A Game.

I Drink Wine is the seventh track, while another is titled All Night Parking, which is listed as a collaboration with jazz singer Erroll Garner.

Other songs include My Little Love, Cry Your Heart Out, Can I Get It, Woman Like Me, Hold On, and To Be Loved.

The news comes after it was confirmed Adele would be sitting down with Oprah for a tell-all interview ahead of the album relase.

Follow @98FM online for all the latest news

Share this article

Read more about


You might like