'Love Island' Reveal Final Vot...


'Love Island' Reveal Final Voting Figures


12:34 3 Aug 2022

Share this article

Interesting ...

Ekin-Su Culculoglu and Davide Sanclimenti won Love Island with 63.69% of the public vote, ITV has said.

The station revealed the voting breakdown following Monday night's grand final.




Gemma Owen and Luca Bish came second with 14.47%, while Dubliner Dami Hope and partner Indiyah Polack claimed third with 11.77%.

Tasha Ghouri and Andrew Le Page placed fourth with 10.07%.

This year's vote saw the winners secure a landslide victory in comparison to last year's winners Millie Court and Liam Reardon.

Court and Reardon secured 42% of the public vote, followed by runners-up Chloe Burrows and Toby Aromolaran, who gained 31%.

Follow @98FM online for all the latest news

Share this article

Read more about

Love Island

You might like