Kerry make one change for All...


Kerry make one change for All Ireland final meeting with Dublin

Share this article

Kerry have blinked first and named their side for Sunday's All Ireland Senior Football final with Dublin. 

Captain Gavin White has been drafted into the half-forward line, with Brian Ó Beaglaoich starting at wing-back. Tarbert's Shane Enright is the man to drop out.

White takes his place in a potent-looking half-forward line. The Dr. Crokes man is named alongside Sean O'Shea and Stephen O'Brien.

Kerry team v Dublin:

1. Shane Ryan (Rathmore)

2. Jason Foley (Ballydonoghue)
3. Tadhg Morley (Templenoe)
4. Tom O'Sullivan (Dingle)

5. Paul Murphy (Rathmore)
6. Gavin Crowley (Templenoe)
7. Brian Ó Beaglaoich (An Ghaeltacht)

8. David Moran (Kerins O'Rahilys)
9. Adrian Spillane (Templenoe)

10. Gavin White (Dr. Crokes)
11. Sean O'Shea (Kenmare)
12. Stephen O'Brien (Kenmare)

13. David Clifford (Fossa)
14. Paul Geaney (Dingle)
15. Killian Spillane (Templenoe)

Share this article

Read more about

All-Ireland Football Championship All Ireland Football Final Brian Ó Beaglaoich David Clifford David Moran Dublin Kerry Peter Keane Shane Enright Stephen O'Brien

You might like